Sammy’s 2 cents


I have changed the name of this blog from ‘The Wrong Zone’ to ‘Sammy’s 2 Cents’. I have been thinking over the past couple of days and it just seems more appropriate as a name given the content of this blog. Well given the content of this blog over the past couple of years. The Wrong Zone was apt when I started out. Not anymore. It served me well thou.

As the title suggests this blog is an outlet for my opinions on various aspects of life that I might come across in the random strands of thought dispersed in the various parts of my brain. Or simply put … something I might have just thought of at that point in time. It could also be something to do with current news … or sports… so that might not involve a lot of random thought strand thing … process …whatever.

Anyways .. time to head back to sleep. And happy reading to all of you … and a jolly Sunday morning!

Author: Sammy Wiseguy

Marketer, blogger, reader, Arsenal fan, frequently emotionally wounded cricket fan

Leave a Reply

