Euphoric


The best emotional state is when we tend not to see, feel, think or remember anything else or other than that which makes us ecstatic. That’s how i feel these days. I feel completely on top of the moon. All those phrases and terms one uses in discussing matters of the forbidden organ ( the heart ) .. make sense to me.

I feel invincible. Like nothing can scratch my surface, yet alone my inner strength. I like this state. I like being in this happier place. I like it. Hell, I love it. And I know why it’s like that. And i’ll be damned if i am going to lose that.

Author: Sammy Wiseguy

Marketer, blogger, reader, Arsenal fan, frequently emotionally wounded cricket fan

1 thought on “Euphoric”

Leave a Reply

