Train Wreck Life


I feel the wind hitting me
Like 20 leagues below the sea
I think I have been crying for so long
All the emotions inside me have gone
Now whats left is the whispers in my ear
Telling me to run away far away from here

I think I am bleeding from inside
Stories are now just fading with time
I have tried it all and all thats great
The cycle’s the same and its not that straight
There are moments when i want to say goodbye
But still instead i end up alone waiting to cry

This life, this train wreck of emotions
Passions that came from poison guns
Going in circles i am still the same
Looking for a way to stay sane
And if there was ever hope in me
I left it by the blizzard in a sea

Author: Sammy Wiseguy

Marketer, blogger, reader, Arsenal fan, frequently emotionally wounded cricket fan

1 thought on “Train Wreck Life”

Leave a Reply

